Beyonce Releases Surprise NEW Album

Beyonce Releases Surprise NEW Album

Blog : December 13th, 2013

Beyonce just shocked the internets and released a new album. 14 songs + 17 videos.

Without any announcement, any advertisement, any marketing, any nothing, Beyonce just dropped her new highly anticipated 5th studio album. Like that, out of the blue…and yes, Blue Ivy is on the album!

Contributions include: Justin Timberlake, Kelly Rowland, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Timbaland, Hit-Boy, Key Wane, Detail, Michelle Williams, Sampha, Jay Z, and Blue Ivy.

Beyonce also released a short video on her FB page introducing the album. Click here to watch the video.

Wow, Bey. Check out the album’s tracklisting below!

Beyoncé – Beyoncé (Tracklisting):

1. “Pretty Hurts”

2. “Haunted”

3. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z

4. “Blow”

5. “No Angel”

6. “Partition”

7. “Jealous”

8. “Rocket”

9. “Mine” feat. Drake

10. “XO”

11. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

12. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean

13. “Heaven”

14. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy

15. “Pretty Hurts” [Video]

16. “Ghost” [Video]

17. “Haunted” [Video]

18. “Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z [Video]

19. “Blow” [Video]

20. “No Angel” [Video]

21. “Yoncé” [Video]

22. “Partition” [Video]

23. “Jealous” [Video]

24. “Rocket” [Video]

25. “Mine” feat. Drake [Video]

26. “XO” [Video]

27. “***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda [Video]

28. “Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean [Video]

29. “Heaven” [Video]

30. “Blue” feat. Blue Ivy [Video]

31. “Grown Woman” [Bonus Video]

Follow us: Stomprite On Facebook | @Stomprite on Twitter | Stomprite on Instagram
Visit us at Stomprite Entertainment




Stomprite Entertainment